About This Book Loves You

Do you know This Book Loves you by Pewdiepie?

Well, I don’t know if I’m critique or mocking his book. I posted a comment in youtube that this book is the most expensive toilet paper, and should stay in the internet and can be downloaded for free. Than being printed with a very very expensive price. And then, there are 2 persons that get butthurt because of my comments. They say:

Respect others’ works

Respect others’ works. Don’t talk carelessly

Welp, I don’t talk carlessly. I’ve read more than 100 books, I know which one is a good book and which one isn’t. Have you ever read experience book by @bungamega or #88 love life? Well they both printed in the same quality, and it’s HARDCOVER, and has ‘contents’ too. Their contents can motivated my life, and it’s for sale in every bookstore. The price is about 1/6 – 1/3 of This Book Loves You.

I’ve read a few pages from youtube and goodreads. So far, the book is like:

don’t be something that ____. X is awesome. So be X

I’m not a fan of Pewdiepie, maybe this books is dedicated to his fans. Maybe only them that understand this kind of content and humor.

So, as the book is available in every country in the world, it’s everyone rights to criticize it. Not just this book, but every works. People criticize it in various ways. Don’t get butthurt easily, introspective yourself.

Do you violate copyright law? How about the movies and mp3 songs in your phone? Do you download it legally? Do you still photocopying your text books?

Leave a Reply

