Being pathetic

While I was thinking how bad I was, suddenly I remember another bad memory from the past (when I was at school, I was being bullied many ttimes). And then I remember who were helped me at that time, and who doesn’t care about me.
So, while studying, I see a person who doesn’t care about me on instagram. After some check, I asked her to follow me back, maybe she doesn’t know me because I have a different username from my real name. Her latest photo was posted about 4 minutes ago, it’s a big chance that she was still in on her screen. After a night, she doesn’t follow me back. And then I wonder if everyone I have met doesn’t remember me for some purposes

Leave a Reply

